They stay on our server, we don't delete them. You just won't be able to access them (view/edit/download) until you purchase one of the plans.
You will keep seeing modal window for paying and won't be able to click anywhere else on the page.
If you can't find what you're looking for, use live-chat on bottom-right or email us
For latest news and released features - see our changelog