No. We don't charge automatically, only when you manually renew for 2nd, 3rd year etc. Every year you should receive email notification 14 days before your plan expires, and then it's your choice whether to renew for one more year.
If you can't find what you're looking for, use live-chat on bottom-right or email us
For latest news and released features - see our changelog